Skip to main content

Programming Staff

Claudia Leo, Programming and Multimedia Consultant

Colum Slevin, Event Programming and Media Assistant

Programming Advisory Committee

The North Quad Programming Advisory Committee is comprised of staff and faculty from all programs and departments in the North Quad building. The Committee meets regularly to provide support and guidance regarding policy implementation, the shared spaces reservation process, and collaborative programming initiatives.
Melissa Bauernfeind, Events, Communications & Alumni Engagement Specialist, Lit, Science, & Arts
Julie EvershedDirector, Language Resource Center
Claudia Leo, Multimedia Events Producer, School of Information (Chair)
Christopher McNamaraLecturer IV, Film, Television, & Media
Benjamin PetersDirector, Global Scholars Program
Greg PowellDevelopment Associate, School of Information
Marga Schuhwerk-Hampel, Chief Administrator, College of Lit, Science, & Arts
Laura R Schuyler, Assistant to the Director, LSA Sweetland Writing Center
Simone Sessolo, Lecturer IV, LSA Sweetland Writing Center
Nita Shah, Administrative Assistant, College of Lit, Science, & Arts
Barbara Jo Smith, Senior Assistant to the Dean, School of Information